Contact Us


 

Office Phone Number: 305.751.SAVE (7283)

Office Mailing Address: 1951 NW 7 Ave, Suite 600, Miami FL 33136

Email: save@save.lgbt

 


 

Staff Contact Information:

Tony Lima, Executive Director tony@save.lgbt

Justin Klecha, Deputy Director justin@save.lgbt

Devin Cordero, Marketing & Communications Manager devin@save.lgbt

Alex Spriggs, Membership & Events Coordinator alex@save.lgbt

Carla Peña, Public Education Manager carla@save.lgbt

Bren Pantilione, Campaign Manager bren@save.lgbt

 

Sign up for emails Donate Volunteer